labirynth light blue now _ white.png




Alexandra Mitsotaki — co-founder & President of the World Human Forum, founder and chair of the ActionAid Hellas, chair of the Hellenic Cultural Center in Paris, co-founder and chair of the Action Finance Initiative

Federico Mayor Zaragoza — 8th director-general of UNESCO (1987-1999), an Earth Charter International Commission member, one of the co-chairs of the high-level group of the Alliance of civilizations under the UN Secretary-General (in 2005), chairman of the Foundation for a Culture of Peace and member of the Honorary Board of the International Decade for the Promotion of a Culture of Peace and Non-Violence for the Children of the World, President of the Initiative for science in Europe as well as the honorary chairman of the Académie de la Paix

Alexander Asmolov — director of the School of Anthropology of the Future of the Presidential Academy (RANEPA), head of the Department of the Psychology of Personality at Moscow State University, full member of the Russian Academy of Education, member of the Presidential Council for Civil Society and Human Rights

Ashok Khosla — ex-President of the International Union for Conservation of Nature (2008-2012), ex-President of the Club of Rome (2005-2012), President of the Development Alternatives Group, co-chair of United Nations Environment Programme’s International Resource Panel (UNEP-IRP)

Barry Kerzin — personal physician of the 14th Dalai Lama, Buddhist monk, founder and president of the Altruism in Medicine Institute (AIMI) and founder and chairman of the Human Values Institute (HVI) in Japan

Nora Bateson — founder and President of the International Bateson Institute, Associate of The Taos Institute, Board Member: Human Systems Journal of Systemic Practice, Tallberg Foundation


Ervin Laszlo — founder and President of the Club of Budapest, director and co-founder of the Ervin Laszlo Institute for Advanced Study (ELIAS) and of the Laszlo New-Paradigm Leadership Center (Italy)

Vyacheslav “Slava” Polunin — creator of the stage spectacles Asisyai-revue, Slava's Snowshow and Diabolo, originator of the street performance mimes festival Caravan of Peace, founder of the Academy of Fools, founder of the “Yellow Mill” creative laboratory

Diane Williams — founder and President of the Source of Synergy Foundation, co-initiator of  the Evolutionary Leaders Circle, founding member of the Council of the Spiritual Caucus at the United Nations in New York, served as first сhairperson of the NGO Committee on Spirituality, Values and Global Concerns (CSVGC) at the UN (New York) 

Lawrence Bloom — Secretary General of the UN Inter Governmental Organisation Be Earth Foundation, co-founder of Dakia Global LLC, creator the Dakia Scholars — an emerging global think tank, chair of Be Energy, former сhairman of the UN Environmental Programme, Green Economy Initiative, Green Cities, Buildings and Transport Council, was appointed the first Chairman of the World Economic Forum, Global Agenda Council on Urban Management and a current alumna of all Agenda Councils. 


Herbert Girardet — co-founder and former director of programmes of the World Future Council, consultant to UNEP and UN-Habitat,  ex-chairman of the Schumacher Society (1996-2008), honorary fellow of the Royal Institute of British Architects, a patron of the Soil Association executive committee, member of the Club of Rome, a member of the World Academy of Art and Science

Alexander and Nicole Gratovsky — founders of the Dolphin Embassy, originators of the NOW Assembly

Expert Councils


- Janusz Leon Wiśniewski
- Arkadiy Shilkloper
- George Ovashvili
- Pablo Parés
- Mikhail Kazinik
- Pablo Veron
- Rustam Suleimanov


- Kalevi Kull
- David Monacchi
- Mark Moffett
- Paco Calvo
- Giacomo Rizzolatti
- David Rothenberg
- Toni Frohoff
- Jean Becchio
- Roger Nelson

Social practices

- Maneka Gandhi
- Robert Costanza
- Amir Kfir
- Julia Kim
- Jeremy Lent
- Daniel Wahl
- Anne-Marie Voorhoeve
- Lawrence Bloom
- Michael Yoshpa
- Christer Söderberg
- Hugo Francone


- Clive Phillips
- Nikolas Maharadze
- Ivan Matveyev
- Marina Shangina
- Sergei Savitra Kornienko
- Nik Panda

© Dolphin Embassy, 2021